Parents » PTSA

PTSA

To contact the GMS PTSA, simply use the
email address below:

GlynnMiddlePTSA@gmail.com

Click to email for additional information:

Officers:

Krista Robitz (President)

KRobitz4@gmail.com

580.0985 cell/text

 

Sube Lawrence ( Vice President)

SLawre1@sghs.org         

269.8267 cell/text

 

Erika Bisesi (Secretary)

 

Erin Zak (Treasurer)

 

Facebook Coordinator- Cindy Stephenson- stephenson204@att.net

Reflections Chair- Kim Coolidge- kccoolidge@bellsouth.net

Book Fair- Anna Downey- Apdowney@bellsouth.net

                   Tallie Pipkin- Talliepipkin@yahoo.com

Membership- Susan Davenport- sdavenport@clementdev.com 

Hospitality-Deanna Carrillo

Box Top Coordinator-Ginger Dupree